Click to Home
Contact UsEmailPrint

Go To Search
Water Department
Staff and Responsibilities
BJ Runyan
Water Department Front Office Manager

Thomas McCormick
City Manager
Water Department Foreman
717 Main Street
Oliver Springs , TN  37840

Ph: 865-435-7722
Fx: 865-435-4881

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Water Department Foreman  

Jeff Burum Assistant Foreman

Darrell Borum Meter Reader

Brandon Taylor Laborer

Water Plant Staff

Landon Brown Water Plant Head Operator

Kent Russell Operator

Leland Mayfield Operator

Leslie Lowe Operator

City Hall - Water Department 

BJ Runyan Water Department Office Manager


Water Department Foreman and Jeff Burum, Assistant Foreman are responsible for repairs of all water leaks within our service area.

Mr. Darrell Borum is responsible for reading all meters and assisting Foreman with repairs within our service area.

Mr. Landon Brown, Head Plant Operator along with all Operators at the Town of Oliver Springs Water plant are charged with the daily operations of our water plant insuring compliance with all TDEC regulations. 

Mrs BJ Runyan is the Water Department Front Office Manager she is the first point of contact for all Water and Sewer Customers for the Town of Oliver Springs.  She is also responsible for all billing statements, payables and receivables for the Water and Sewer Department. 

Smiley face Town of Oliver Springs
717 Main St.
Oliver Springs, TN 37841
Ph: 865-435-7722
Fx: 865-435-4881