Water Department


Teddy Brown, Utilities Director and Jason Brummitt, Water Distribution Supervisor are responsible for repairs of all water leaks within our service area.

Markus Bass is responsible for reading all meters and assisting Foreman with repairs within our service area.

Corey Jenkins, Head Plant Operator along with all Operators at the Town of Oliver Springs Water plant are charged with the daily operations of our water plant insuring compliance with all TDEC regulations. Lisa Powell is the Water Department Front Office Manager, she is the first point of contact for all Water and Sewer Customers for the Town of Oliver Springs. She is also responsible for all billing statements, payables and receivables for the Water and Sewer Department.